Copa America 2024: Groups for Next Edition Revealed – All Details Unveiled

The groups for Copa America 2024, set to be hosted in Miami, have been unveiled overnight.

Group A of the tournament will feature Argentina, Chile, Peru and an undecided team from Concacaf – either Canada or Trinidad and Tobago.

Mexico, Ecuador, Venezuela, and another team yet to be decided between Honduras and Costa Rica, will make up Group B.

The United States, Uruguay, Paraguay and Bolivia have been drawn in Group C.

Meanwhile, Brazil, Colombia, Paraguay and Jamaica are set to compete in Group D.

The Copa America is a key tournament in the international football calendar, featuring teams from across North and South America. The 2024 edition promises to be another gripping showcase of talent from across the continents. Fans will be awaiting further updates and the final line-up with eager anticipation.

© Copyright 2024